LabSen® 241-6 pH electrode for small sample volumes

LabSen® 241-6 pH electrode for small sample volumes

SKU: 28APE190261 / AI3103 Categories: , , ,

Description

The LabSen® 241-6 semi-micro pH electrode from Apera Instruments is manufactured using proprietary Swiss sensor technology and materials. It is particularly suitable for measuring small-volume samples (≥0.2 ml) and for use in thin test tubes.

Long-life reference system – The LabSen 241-6 pH electrode uses a long-life reference system consisting of a glass tube, AgCl and a reference silver wire. The top of the thin glass tube is filled with cotton, which prevents the reaction between AgCl and electrolyte when the temperature changes. It improves the stability of the reference electrode and extends the life of the electrode.

LabSen S-type semi-micro glass membrane – With a length of 100mm, a diameter of 6mm and low membrane resistance (<350MΩ), the electrode allows reliable measurements of volumes ≥0.2ml at temperatures up to 100°C.

  • pH sensor technology and materials from Switzerland
  • Special cylindrical LabSen sensor tip for small sample volumes (≥200 μl)
  • With suitable micro-container (sold separately) smallest volumes up to 60µl can be measured
  • Blue gel electrolyte, does not flow and does not cause air bubbles
  • Long-life reference system that improves the stability of the reference electrode and extends the life of the electrode

The electrode uses a BNC connector that is compatible with all pH meters that use BNC connectors, such as Apera Instruments PH850, PC850, PH8500, PC8500, PH700, PH910, PC910, PH950, PC950,PH800, PH800, PC800, PH820 and PC820. A temperature sensor is not integrated. For automatic temperature compensation, a separate temperature sensor (e.g. Apera Instruments MP500) is required, or the temperature must be entered manually.

This electrode has a 6-month manufacturer’s warranty.

Technical Specifications

Measuring range (0 ~ 14) pH Electrolyte 3M KCl
Recommended operating temperature (0~100) °C Storage solution 3M KCl
Diaphragm type S Membrane resistance <350MΩ
Shank material Lead free glass Electrode dimension Electrode (Ø12×150) mm
Measuring tip (Ø6×100) mm
Reference system Long Life Connection BNC
Diaphragm Ceramics Cable Ø3mm×1m

manual

Video

Compatible devices

LabSen® 241-6 pH-Elektrode für kleine Probenmengen

LabSen® 241-6 pH-Elektrode für kleine Probenmengen

Artikelnummer: 28APE190261 / AI3103 Kategorien: , , ,

Beschreibung

Die LabSen® 241-6 Semi-Mikro-pH-Elektrode von Apera Instruments wird mit Hilfe von patentierter Schweizer Sensortechnologie und Materialien gefertigt. Sie eignet sich insbesondere für die Messung von kleinvolumige Proben (≥0,2 ml) und die Verwendung in dünnen Teströhrchen.

Langlebiges Referenzsystem – Die LabSen 241-6 pH-Elektrode verwendet ein langlebiges Referenzsystem, das aus einem Glasrohr, AgCl und einem Referenzsilberdraht besteht. Die Oberseite der dünnen Glasröhre ist mit Baumwolle gefüllt, wodurch die Reaktion zwischen AgCl und Elektrolyt bei Temperaturänderungen verhindert wird. Es verbessert die Stabilität der Referenzelektrode und verlängert die Lebensdauer der Elektrode.

LabSen S-Typ semi-mikro Glasmembran – Mit einer Länge von 100mm, einem Durchmesser von 6mm und geringem Membranwiderstand (<350MΩ) ermöglicht die Elektrode zuverlässige Messungen von Volumina ≥0,2ml bei Temperaturen von bis zu 100°C.

  • pH-Sensortechnologie und Materialien aus der Schweiz
  • Spezielle zylindrische LabSen-Sensorspitze für geringe Probenmengen (≥200 μl)
  • Mit passendem Mikro-Container (separat erhältlich) können kleinste Volumen bis 60µl gemessen werden
  • Blauer Gel-Elektrolyt, fließt nicht und verursacht keine Luftblasen
  • Langlebiges Referenzsystem, das die Stabilität der Referenzelektrode verbessert und die Lebensdauer der Elektrode verlängert

Die Elektrode verwendet einen BNC-Anschluss, der mit allen pH-Messgeräten kompatibel ist die BNC-Anschlüsse verwenden, wie beispielsweise Apera Instruments PH850, PC850, PH8500, PC8500, PH700, PH910, PC910, PH950, PC950,PH800, PH800, PC800, PH820 und PC820. Ein Temperatursensor ist nicht integriert. Für eine automatische Temperaturkompensation wird ein separater Temperaturfühler (z.B. Apera Instruments MP500) benötigt, oder die Temperatur muss manuell eingegeben werden.

Diese Elektrode hat eine 6-monatige Herstellergarantie.

Technische Daten

Messbereich (0 ~ 14) pH Elektrolyt 3M KCl
Empfohlene Einsatztemperatur (0~100) °C Aufbewahrungslösung 3M KCl
Membran Typ S Membranwiderstand <350MΩ
Schaftmaterial bleifreies Glas Elektrodenabmessung Elektrode (Ø12×150) mm
Messspitze (Ø6×100) mm
Referenzsystem Long Life Anschluss BNC
Diaphragma Keramik Kabel Ø3mm×1m

Bedienungsanleitung

Video

Kompatible Geräte