About us

Apera Instruments offers you reliable measuring devices and sensors for liquid analysis. With leading technology, excellent product quality and courteous service, we offer a wide range of formats (pocket size, mobile, stationary) for all areas of application. Our sensors measure pH value, redox potential (ORP), conductivity, salt content, evaporation residue (TDS), oxygen content and turbidity in liquid or semi-solid materials. After our electronics and product design have already achieved a high reputation for quality worldwide, we are now bringing our products to the European market under our own names. The newly established office in Wuppertal offers better service closer to the customer. We are always looking for distributors across Europe. Our ISO 9001: 2015 certified manufacturer in Shanghai has been researching and developing electronics, design and manufacturing measurement technology for over 29 years.

Trustful goals, comprehensive service

Consistent goals and comprehensive service are essential for Apera Instruments in order to win the trust of customers. We listen attentively to each customer's needs and feedback and consider the customer's goal as our own so that every collaboration progresses on a path. Based on the same goal, Apera Instruments will continue to innovate for its customers with dedicated and extremely professional services. Trust is the promise and guarantee we deliver to our customers.

Leading technology and striving for perfection

The pursuit of ultimate technology and perfect quality is the unwavering belief of Apera Instruments. We consider technological innovation to be the soul and we always invest heavily in research and development to achieve excellence; we consider product quality as our life, we will never stop striving for excellence in product iteration and quality improvement. It is this belief that drives Apera Instruments to leap forward and become a leading brand in electrochemical instrumentation and electrode technology. Faith is our driving force and our secret.

Corporate social responsibility

The precise detection of electrochemical instruments and measuring equipment has laid a solid foundation for the development of science and industry closely related to human life, such as agriculture, chemical industry and food, and is also an indispensable part of scientific progress and improvement industrial efficiency. We always strive to work with all walks of life to contribute our own strength to a better life. True to this philosophy, in addition to the product itself, we also see the contribution to sustainable development and social well-being as one of our public social tasks.

Sustainable development

We believe the future will be even better Apera has always adhered to the strategic determination to move to a circular economy and insisted on the use of continuously growing raw materials. All instrument parts and electrode raw materials have passed RoHS tests and certifications and do not contain any harmful chemicals such as lead, mercury, cadmium, chromium and bromine. Our in-house production protects the environment and collects the resulting exhaust gases. We strictly accept the company's responsibility for environmental protection and the ecological safety of our country.

Our partner Sanxin

Apera Instruments Worldwide

ChinaNorth AmericaEuropaJapan
company nameShanghai Sanxin Instrument factoryApera Instruments, LLCApera Instruments GmbH.Apera Instruments Co., Ltd
address481 Guiping Road,
Weihe Industrial Development Zone,
Xuhui District, Shanghai, 16
6656 Busch Blvd, Columbus,
Ohio, 43229,
USA
Wilhelm-Muthmann-Straße 18,
42329 Wuppertal,
Germany
Hoei Fuchu Building,
2-10-3 Kotobukicho, Fuchu-shi, Tokio 183-0056
phone+86(21)63362480+1(614)285-3080+49 (0)202 51988998042-319-2376
emailsanxin@shsan-xin.cominfo@aperainst.cominfo@aperainst.deinfo@aperainst.co.jp

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner preloader

Über Uns

Apera Instruments bietet Ihnen zuverlässige Messgeräte und Sensoren zur Flüssigkeitsanalyse. Mit führender Technik, hervorragender Produktqualität und zuvorkommendem Service bieten wir eine große Reichweite an Formaten (Taschenformat, Mobil, Stationär) für alle Anwendungsbereiche. Unsere Sensoren messen pH-Wert, Redoxpotenzial (ORP), Leitfähigkeit, Salzgehalt, Abdampfrückstand (TDS), Sauerstoffgehalt und Trübung in flüssigen oder halbfesten Materialien. Nachdem unsere Elektronik und Produktdesign bereits weltweit hohes Ansehen für Qualität errungen haben, bringen wir nun unsere Produkte unter Eigennamen auf den europäischen Markt. Die neu gegründete Geschäftsstelle in Wuppertal bietet so besseren Service näher beim Kunden. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Distributoren in ganz Europa. Unser ISO 9001:2015 zertifizierter Hersteller in Shanghai betreibt seit über 29 Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung von Elektronik, Design und Anfertigung der Messtechnik.

Vertrauensvolle Ziele, umfassender Service

Konsequente Ziele und umfassender Service ist für Apera Instruments essenziell, um das Vertrauen unserer Kunden zu gewinnen. Wir hören aufmerksam auf die Bedürfnisse und Rückmeldungen jedes Kunden und betrachten das Ziel des Kunden als unser eigenes, damit jede Zusammenarbeit auf einem Weg voranschreitet. Auf der Grundlage desselben Ziels wird Apera Instruments mit engagierten und äußerst professionellen Dienstleistungen weiterhin neue Innovationen für seine Kunden schaffen. Vertrauen ist das Versprechen und die Garantie, die wir unseren Kunden liefern.

Führende Technologie und Streben nach Perfektion

Das Streben nach ultimativer Technologie und perfekter Qualität ist der unerschütterliche Glaube von Apera Instruments. Wir betrachten technologische Innovation als die Seele unseres Unternehmens und investieren viel in Forschung und Entwicklung, um Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen; wir betrachten Produktqualität als unser Leben, wir werden niemals aufhören, nach Spitzenleistungen bei der Produktentwicklung und Qualitätsverbesserung zu streben. Es ist diese Überzeugung, die Apera Instruments antreibt, eine sprunghafte Entwicklung zu erreichen und eine führende Marke im Bereich der elektrochemischen Instrumentierung und Elektrodentechnologie zu werden. Glaube ist unsere treibende Kraft und unser Geheimnis.

Soziale Verantwortung des Unternehmens

Die präzise Detektion von elektrochemischen Instrumenten und Messgeräten hat eine solide Grundlage für die Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Industrie gelegt, die eng mit dem menschlichen Leben verbunden sind, wie Landwirtschaft, chemische Industrie und Lebensmittel, und ist auch ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des wissenschaftlichen Fortschritts und der Verbesserung der industriellen Effizienz. Wir sind stets bestrebt, mit allen Gesellschaftsschichten zusammenzuarbeiten, um unsere eigene Kraft zu einem besseren Leben beizutragen. Getreu dieser Philosophie sehen wir neben dem Produkt selbst auch den Beitrag zu nachhaltiger Entwicklung und sozialem Wohlergehen als eine unserer wichtigen gesellschaftlichen Aufgaben.

Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Wir glauben, dass die Zukunft noch besser wird. Apera hat immer an der strategischen Entschlossenheit festgehalten, zu einer Kreislaufwirtschaft überzugehen, und bestand auf der Verwendung von kontinuierlich weiterwachsenden Rohstoffen. Alle Instrumententeile und Elektrodenrohstoffe haben RoHS-Tests und Zertifizierungen bestanden und enthalten keine schädlichen Chemikalien wie Blei, Quecksilber, Cadmium, Chrom und Brom. Unsere werkseigene Produktion schont die Umwelt und sammelt entstehenden Abgase. Streng nehmen wir die Verantwortung des Unternehmens für den Umweltschutz und die ökologische Sicherheit unseres Landes wahr.

Unser Partner Sanxin

Apera Instruments Weltweit

ChinaNordamerikaEuropaJapan
FirmennameShanghai Sanxin InstrumentenfabrikApera Instruments, LLCApera Instruments GmbH.Apera Instruments Co., Ltd
Adresse481 Guiping Road,
Weihe Industrial Development Zone,
Xuhui District, Shanghai, 16
6656 Busch Blvd, Columbus,
Ohio, 43229,
USA
Wilhelm-Muthmann-Straße 18,
42329 Wuppertal,
Deutschland
Hoei Fuchu Building,
2-10-3 Kotobukicho, Fuchu-shi, Tokio 183-0056
Telefon+86(21)63362480+1(614)285-3080+49 (0)202 51988998042-319-2376
Emailsanxin@shsan-xin.cominfo@aperainst.cominfo@aperainst.deinfo@aperainst.co.jp

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner preloader